Ashton Shawl

I’m slowly making progress on my unfinished knitting projects and using my stashed yarn, so I can feel justified to buy more.

ashton2This shawl had been sitting on my needles for ages (I started working on it while on Christmas vacation in Germany last year…) After a few sessions, it’s now ready to be packed and gifted. I do hope its recipient (my godson’s mother) will like it, and wear it. There are a couple of mistakes here and there, but I don’t think anyone will notice them.

Now, who’s next?

2 thoughts on “Ashton Shawl

Leave a Reply

