Lana Corsa

I’m in Corsica for the holidays, hardly having time to knit at all — which is far from a bad thing in my book. The most I can seem to manage is a row per day on my seed stitch wrap. However, I just had to post a picture of those marvelous skeins I have found at a wonderful and unique Corsican workshop called Lana Corsa while on the road.

lanacorsaThe wool is excitingly rustic as you can imagine, and all the skeins are undyed, except for the yellow/green one on the top left corner, which is dyed from fig tree leaves, and smells divine.

2 thoughts on “Lana Corsa

Leave a Reply

