Muddling through

I realised recently that I haven’t posted anything here since the end of February. A whole three months! Three months of very little time for knitting, and managing to get very little done during that whole period.
But it looks like I’m making some progress on my Streymoy cardigan all the same, so I’m not complaining. I’m just hoping I’ll have enough yarn to finish the thing (see that white ball? that is all that’s left of the De Rerum Natura in my main colour…)

I’ve begun watching knitting podcasts while knitting, and I’m just loving Knitting in Circles. Also enjoying DancingGeek. And on the lookout for more. So, if you know of nice videos in a similar vein, please mention them in the comments. Bonus points if they’ve got cute guys in them. Now please excuse me while I go back to Streymoy, and Darren, and Aimee.

4 thoughts on “Muddling through

    1. Hey Julia, thanks for the nice words. Sorry I did not reply earlier… I’m leaving for the holidays in a couple of days. More (and hopefully more knitting) when I come back! xxx

Leave a Reply

